Location:Home > Application > Aeronautics & astronautics

Aeronautics & astronautics

Aeronautics & astronautics

 

Application

 

The aluminum product is light and has the feature of high temperature resistance. It is used widely in wings, seats, and skin of aircraft, which reduces the wight of aircraft, and oil cost. It is a great help to protect the environment.

Market need

Alloy: 5083、5754、5052、6082、7075、7A04, etc. Features: good-looking appearance, excellent forming ability, high saftey factor, and hign hardness of baking finish.

Advantage in aeronanutics & astronautics
 

3000T Stretcher:remove innerstress, and reduce deformation

3000T strecher is used to remove innerstrss. According to the process route, the lasting strecher shaped deformation is made within 1.0%-3.0% in required time. The inner stess is removed from elastic deformation to shaped deformation. After prestretching, the aluminum product will have excent processing ability and

 

SGS Certificate:quicken development and applicaiton of alumnum alloy

In order to quicken the development and application of aluminum alloy, Zhongwang has been audited strictly by SGS( SGS Switzerland, which is the world leading testing, authenticating, and testing orgnization), and been awarded ISO/TS16949:2009 quality management system certification.

铝板厂家-高精超平铝板 铝板厂家-高精超平铝板
您的位置:首页 > 服务领域 > 航空领域

航空领域

提供航空制造工业所需的板材、箔材产品...

航空领域市场应用与需求

 

应用优势

 

铝具有质轻、耐高温等特点。目前在飞机的机翼、座椅、蒙皮等结构件上有广泛的应用,大幅度减轻了飞机重量,油耗也将相应降低,对节能减排、环境保护有着积极影响。

产品需求

产品合金:5083、5754、5052、6082、7075、7A04等。

产品特点:外形美观,成型性能好,安全系数高,烤漆硬化效果显著。

航空用铝制造优势
 

韩国进口拉伸机:消除内应力,减少板材形变

韩国进口拉伸机主要用来消除合金板材淬火后的残余内应力。可根据工艺要求,在规定的时间内对板材进行1.0%~3.0%的永久拉伸塑性变形。通过弹性变形向塑性变形的过渡,消除内应力。经过预拉伸的板材,在进行切削、钻孔等再加工时不容易发生扭曲变形,具有优良的加工性能和机械性能。

 

SGS认证:加快航空铝合金开发应用

为加快车用高性能铝合金产品的开发应用,中旺铝业经过SGS(瑞士通用公证行,全球领先的检验、鉴定、测试和认证机构)的严格审核,获得了SGS认证机构颁发的ISO/TS16949:2009质量管理体系认证证书。